13 Jun2018

Webinar: US Pay Equity Laws: What you need to know

Register for this event

Pay Equity is a hot topic for US firms, with a number of states and cities have already implemented the legislation and more committing to the introduction of similar regulations. However, if you’re a global firm, working with US clients and candidates in these states and cities, you’ll also need to comply with the legislation. Pay Equity will require some changes to the way employers and search firms approach the hiring process and the handling of salary negotiations.

In this 45 minute webinar, Andy Warren, CFO will discuss the impact of Pay Equity regulations on global firms working with US clients and candidates. Join us and ensure you are up to date with the latest developments and how they will impact your organisation. 

13 Jun 2018

Time:

4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT

Location:

Online

Contact:

Invenias

insight@invenias.com

Register for this event