13 Feb2019

Webinar: Digital and the Evolution of Search

Register here

Creating core value through talent intelligence

In a competitive industry, talent intelligence should be one of your business’ biggest assets. How can technology act a strategic enabler, making it easy to capture and leverage the high value data and insight held within your firm? The digital age presents a number of challenges, but how can search firms evolve to maximize the opportunities presented?

Join Sean Wilkes, Director of Services, as he explores how the right choice of technology can help Search Firms build and utilize a talent intelligence asset, one that offers competitive advantage. This 30 minute session will also provide the opportunity to take a look at Invenias X. With a fresh new user interface, a new web app and a number of exciting new features and functionality, Invenias X is the next generation of the world’s leading talent intelligence platform.

13 Feb 2019

Time:

2pm GMT, 3pm CET, 9am EST, 6am PST

Location:

Online

Register here