28 Mar2019

Webinar: Diversity & Inclusion and the Role of Executive Search

Register here

With the benefits of a diverse workforce well documented, Diversity & Inclusion demands a place on the CEO agenda. How can Executive Search Firms assist their clients with the identification and attraction of more diverse talent?

Join us and MIX Diversity Developers, for a complementary webinar where we'll explore this key agenda item and will reveal the results from the largest global survey of executive search professionals on Diversity & Inclusion.

• What role does Executive Search play in driving Diversity & Inclusion?

• What are clients asking of Executive Search Firms in relation to Diversity & Inclusion?

• How can Executive Search Firms work with their clients to source and recruit more diverse talent?

• How can search consultants reduce the impact of unconscious bias?

• How can technology assist with Diversity & Inclusion?


Our Speakers

Hayley Barnard, Managing Director and Diversity Strategist at MIX Diversity Developers

Hayley is Managing Director and Diversity Strategist at MIX Diversity Developers, a boutique consultancy firm specializing in Diversity & Inclusion. Advising Company Boards, she helps organizations become more innovative and profitable through developing both a more diverse workforce and an inclusive culture.

28 Mar 2019

Time:

2pm GMT, 10am EDT, 7am PDT

Register here