22 May2019

Webinar: GDPR - One Year On

Register here

GDPR: One Year On

With the one year anniversary of the GDPR enforcement date on the horizon, join Helen Haddon, Founder & CEO of ComplyGDPR, as she explores whether the approach taken by Search Firms has changed.

Revealing the findings of the Invenias and ComplyGDPR ‘GDPR: one year on’ survey, the session will also offer practical advice and guidance on how to best ensure GDPR compliance.

22 May 2019

Time:

4:30pm BST, 11:30am EDT, 8:30am PDT

Location:

Online

Register here